Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

I.A.No.160 of 2013 in DFR 840 of 2013

Dated : 21st May, 2013

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd.

... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. Aashish Gupta Mr. Paresh B. Lal

ORDER

I.A.No.160 of 2013 (Appl. for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 03.07.2013.

Dasti service is permitted.

Post the matter on **03.07.2013.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/pg